Luck Be a Lady CD


  1. Luck Be a Lady
  2. I Wish You Love
  3. When Sunny Gets Blue
  4. Come Fly with Me
  5. It Is Well with My Soul
  6. How High the Moon
  7. That’s How You Know
  8. Basin Street Blues
  9. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  10. You and I
  11. Something’s Gotta Give
  12. Cuddle Up a Little Closer
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information


Physical, Digital